CONCERTS
Sat, Oct 17
Stralsund
Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
Saint-Saëns, Rossini, Guastavino, Martinů, Weber
Споделяне
Sun, Oct 25
Rinteln, St. Nicholas Church
Concert
Beethoven
Споделяне
Sun, Nov 15
Wolfenbüttel, St. Johann Church
Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Berg, Bartók
Споделяне
Sat, Nov 21
Ganderkesee
Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Lindemann (Premiere), Bartók
Споделяне
Tue, Jan 19
Bocholt, City Theater
Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
Saint-Saëns, Poulenc, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
Споделяне
Sun, Jan 31
Altensteig
Concert with L'Ondine Trio
Haydn, Vasks, Beethoven
Споделяне
Sat, Feb 06
Hückeswagen, Castle
Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
Debussy, Berg, Brahms, Reger, Schumann
Споделяне
Sun, Jul 18
Möckmühl, Assumstadt Castle
Concert with L'Ondine Trio
Beethoven, Takemitsu, Ravel
Споделяне
Sun, Sep 19
Satrup, Bernstorff-Forum
Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
Schumann, Prokofiev, Brahms
Споделяне
Sun, Oct 03
Grafschaft
Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
Споделяне
Sun, Nov 07
Salzgitter, Salder Castle
Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
Debussy, Berg, Brahms, Reger, Schumann
Споделяне
Sun, Apr 24
Bielefeld
Duo with Ioana Cristina Goicea (Violin)
Beethoven, Enescu, Stravinsky-Agosti, Ravel
Споделяне
Time is TBD
Osterode am Harz
Concert with L'Ondine Trio
Beethoven, Rachmaninoff, Ravel
Споделяне
Time is TBD
Hanover, Bechstein Centre
Duo with Mira Graczyk (Soprano)
Weill, Bernstein, Gershwin
Споделяне
Time is TBD
Meuselwitz, Orangerie
Duo with Dainis Medjaniks
Schumann, Ravel, Beethoven
Споделяне
Time is TBD
Sulingen
Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
Tartini, Beethoven, Schumann, Ravel
Споделяне
Time is TBD
Sulingen
Youth concert with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
Mozart, Beethoven, Kreisler, Bazzini
Споделяне
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Asen Tanchev